Some Beautiful Lines To Comment On Beautiful Pictures ||| Best Comments For Beautiful Pics |||

Some Beautiful Lines To Comment On Beautiful Pictures

Best Comments For Beautiful Pics

◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊

1. What a stunning view !!! Beauty at its best… Excellent Drama of colors!!!

2. Amazing, I have never seen a photo like this

3. Expressions !! Gorgeous !! Pretty beautiful !!!

4. Oh! very beautiful I’m falling in love with this Image

5. In nature, light creates color. In the picture, color creates light.

6. This picture is better than better

7. The beauty has no boundaries in this picture.

8. Perfect click without any doubt

9. Your beauty is irresistible.

10. I’m going to die for this pic

11. Such a charming picture.

12. The clearest way into the universe is through a forest wilderness.

13. Elegant picture.

14. Nature never goes out of style.

15. My words are less to describe this picture.

16. The shoreline at sunset is simply…

17. Beauty lies within for those who choose to see.

18. Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn.

19. The power of beauty lies within the soul.

20. Landscape photography is the supreme test of the photographer – and often the supreme disappointment.

21. This picture is worth a thousand words.

22. Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.

23. Beauty is power; a smile is its sword.

24. Keep your love of nature, for that is the true way to understand art more and more.

25. This place looks exotic.

26. Nature is the art of god.

27. I love how vibrant colors are in the picture.

28. Look deep into nature and then you will understand everything better To walk in nature is to witness a thousand miracles.

29. Such a scenic view looks great.

30. Taking pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second

31. Impressive picture.

32. Lightning is incredible.

33. Looking gorgeous and this picture made my day.

34. One touch of nature makes the whole world kin.

35. You can add relative emoji to the comment.

36. The Earth laughs in flowers.

37. This picture is eloquent like words

38. The Earth has music for those who listen

39. The poetry of earth is never dead.

40. The bird is powered by its own life and by its motivation.

41. Colors are the smiles of nature.

42. Just living is not enough… One must have sunshine, freedom and a little flower.

43. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.

44. How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountains!

45. Joy in looking and comprehending is nature’s most beautiful gift.

◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊♦♦♦◊◊◊

Published by: Morshalin Rony

I am not trying to give an image of a fairy-tale, perfect, everything else, I am just being myself. I am not perfect, but I am limited edition. Lately though I’ve been in love with myself and I’ve become my own best friend. My mom always told me – if you can’t say anything nice, then don’t say anything at all. And some people wonder why I’m so quite around them. I am not what I ought to be, I am not what I want to be, I am not what I hope to be in another world; but still I am not what I once used to be, and by the grace of God I am what I am. I don’t care what people think or say about me, I was not born on this earth to please everybody. I can’t go against my nature because I am what I am. I don’t try to be anyone different to who I am. I’m really feel frank with just me, myself, and I. it’s just me, myself and I. This is who I am, live with it. I celebrate myself, and sing myself. I’m not a Facebook status; you don’t have to like me. It’s not your job to like me. It’s mine. Sometime I think; and sometime I am. Disturb my sleep but darling don’t dare disturb my dreams! I’m not beautiful like you, I’m beautiful like me. I am a tale, I am a book, written in different languages and styles. I may not be where I want to be, but thank Allah I am not where I used to be.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment